100% Pure Corn Starch
Vegan Vegetarian Gluten free Dairy free Nut free Egg free Soy free

Corn starch.

From the producer:

Whip up a firm fruit pie filling or throw into a warm sauce that's just a little too runny. A nearly flavorless thickener, Argo Corn Starch allows the natural flavor of the food to come through and has been a trusted name in corn starch for over a century. Use as a thickener in pies and puddings or sauces and gravy. Plus, corn starch is gluten-freeā€”the perfect substitute when a recipe calls for flour as a thickener!

About Argo:

Argo corn starch launched in 1892. Now, a trusted name in cooking and baking for over 100 years, Argo Corn Starch and Baking Powder are available nationwide and in re-sealable plastic containers that help to make your kitchen projects a little less messy.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to ensure that the product information presented on our website is accurate, but you should always consult product labels for the most accurate and up to date information. We assume no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.